workshopspeeddownload.blogg.se

Dragon heroes supreme awakening
Dragon heroes supreme awakening












I have no control over what they charge for this option. Small parcel 2nd class recorded with top loadres if required costs 4.50 this will be the highest charge you will pay A breakdown of post costs are as follows 1-3 cards (1 top loader needed)= 1.20 4-6Cards (2 top loaders Needed) =1.30 7- 9 Cards (3 top loaders needdd) =1.40 10-12 Cards (4 toploadres needed) =1.50 Jumbo cards are sent in a plastic sleeve and cardboard envelope 1.50 Multiples of more than 12 cards are posted in cardboard envelopes and they vary on weight price is from 2.00 HOWEVER IF YOU HAVE LOADS OF CASH AND DONT MIND OVER PAYING THATS ALSO FINE For overseas shipping I use Ebays Global Shipping Program. I will send it with postage changed to the correct amount. When you have finished buying all the cards you need just send me a message letting me know your ready for your invoice.

dragon heroes supreme awakening

Buy what cards you need but dont pay for them. Please read the info below (It is the same as all the other sales I have listed) UK POSTAGE - I CANT MAKE THIS ANY MORE CLEAR I get this message alot so im putting it in here. YOU ARE BUYING THE CARD OR CARDS LISTED IN THIS SALE AND AS PICTURED.

dragon heroes supreme awakening

Numero oggetto: 154319863276 Dragon Ball Super - Awakening Talent Pan TB2-024 R - Pack Fresh - Holo.

dragon heroes supreme awakening

Luogo in cui si trova l'oggetto: Northallerton,














Dragon heroes supreme awakening